NWACA Board of Directors - 2024-2025

2024-2025 Board of Directors
Kandie Jennings-Molloy
President Tom's Automotive Service, Owner
Mark Simons
Immediate Past President Rolf's Import Auto Service - Lakewood , Owner
As son of the original founder (the Rolf himself), Mark Simons has been a part of the company as long as he can remember. Providing direction and v...
Mike Hall
President Elect Kennewick Motoring Services, Owner
Todd Ainsworth
Treasurer Swedish Automotive Inc, Owner
Micah Strom
Secretary & Collision Chair Modern Collision Rebuild & Service
Joel Baxter
Alliance Delegate B & B Auto Repair Inc, Co-Owner
B&B has been in business for forty years.  Not only do we service cars, trucks, ev's and motorhomes, we actively serve in the community as well. We...
Dan DeBusk
Associate Chair Moose Radiator, Owner
Lucas Filley
Mechanical Chair Prairie Road Automotive
Ed Tuck III
Tire Dealers Chair T & T Tire Point S Auto Service, President / CEO
Ryan Weld
Tire Dealers Chair Pasco Tire Factory
Richie del Puerto
Education Chair Sno-Isle Skill Center